page is too small for screenshot lol
Ill try to fix it, and MST will negate if you activate it before resolution of a continuous spell or field spell. New konami ruling.
KingSynchro34 wrote:Ill try to fix it, and MST will negate if you activate it before resolution of a continuous spell or field spell. New konami ruling.
k, and it doesn't negate anything. it just destroys it before it has a chance to resolve.
The ruling that the admin at my local shop was "It negates its ability to resolve and therefor negates the effect without negating activation."
he was just trying to sound clever :p if it negated something, it'd have the word negate on the card. if it hit a card that could resolve in the graveyard, that effect would not be negated. continuous spells just have to be on the field to resolve, unless specified otherwise. I think.
btw i believe they are called judges in real life, not admins xD
His nametag says admin O.O
fair enough :v
Lol he is one of the Grey admins on DN though.
He mixed up negate with not resolving :p anything that negates specifies so on the card
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum